When I link one Workplace group to another, does the link show up under the Recommended by the Admins section of both groups?

This article is only applicable to users of Workplace Essential and Workplace Advanced.
No, but once you make a recommendation to a group, you can recommend back to the original group. The original group recommends the new group, and the new group recommends back to the original group.
Learn more on how to manage groups on Workplace.
Was this information helpful?