Who manages the Workplace data in a multi-company group?

The admins of a multi-company group (MCG) can delete content, add and remove group members and delete the group itself.
If a group member uses Workplace Advanced, their community admins can access and read all of the content in the multi-company group.
If a group admin uses Workplace Advanced, their community admins can also delete content, add and remove group members and delete the group itself.
Was this information helpful?